Events

August 2017
22
Aug
Tuesday

AWANA

Time: Tuesday, August 22, 6:00pm - 8:00pm, Location: Southwinds Church

23
Aug
Wednesday

DivorceCare

Time: Wednesday, August 23, 6:30pm - 8:00pm, Location: Kinder/1st grade

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, August 23, 6:30pm - 8:00pm, Location: 3 yr old rm.

25
Aug
Friday
29
Aug
Tuesday

AWANA

Time: Tuesday, August 29, 6:00pm - 8:30pm, Location: Southwinds Church

30
Aug
Wednesday

DivorceCare

Time: Wednesday, August 30, 6:30pm - 8:00pm, Location: Kinder/1st grade

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, August 30, 6:30pm - 8:00pm, Location: 3 yr old rm.

September 2017
01
Sep
Friday
05
Sep
Tuesday

AWANA

Time: Tuesday, September 5, 6:00pm - 8:30pm, Location: Southwinds Church

06
Sep
Wednesday

DivorceCare

Time: Wednesday, September 6, 6:30pm - 8:00pm, Location: Kinder/1st grade

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, September 6, 6:30pm - 8:00pm, Location: 3 yr old rm.

08
Sep
Friday
12
Sep
Tuesday

AWANA

Time: Tuesday, September 12, 6:00pm - 8:30pm, Location: Southwinds Church

13
Sep
Wednesday

DivorceCare

Time: Wednesday, September 13, 6:30pm - 8:00pm, Location: Kinder/1st grade

Family Grace

Time: Wednesday, September 13, 6:30pm - 8:00pm, Location: 5th/6th grade

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, September 13, 6:30pm - 8:00pm, Location: 3 yr old rm.

15
Sep
Friday
19
Sep
Tuesday

AWANA

Time: Tuesday, September 19, 6:00pm - 8:30pm, Location: Southwinds Church

20
Sep
Wednesday

DivorceCare

Time: Wednesday, September 20, 6:30pm - 8:00pm, Location: Kinder/1st grade

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, September 20, 6:30pm - 8:00pm, Location: 3 yr old rm.

22
Sep
Friday
26
Sep
Tuesday

AWANA

Time: Tuesday, September 26, 6:00pm - 8:30pm, Location: Southwinds Church

27
Sep
Wednesday

DivorceCare

Time: Wednesday, September 27, 6:30pm - 8:00pm, Location: Kinder/1st grade

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, September 27, 6:30pm - 8:00pm, Location: 3 yr old rm.

29
Sep
Friday
October 2017
03
Oct
Tuesday

AWANA

Time: Tuesday, October 3, 6:00pm - 8:30pm, Location: Southwinds Church

04
Oct
Wednesday

DivorceCare

Time: Wednesday, October 4, 6:30pm - 8:00pm, Location: Kinder/1st grade

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, October 4, 6:30pm - 8:00pm, Location: 3 yr old rm.

06
Oct
Friday
10
Oct
Tuesday

AWANA

Time: Tuesday, October 10, 6:00pm - 8:30pm, Location: Southwinds Church

11
Oct
Wednesday

DivorceCare

Time: Wednesday, October 11, 6:30pm - 8:00pm, Location: Kinder/1st grade

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, October 11, 6:30pm - 8:00pm, Location: 3 yr old rm.

13
Oct
Friday
17
Oct
Tuesday

AWANA

Time: Tuesday, October 17, 6:00pm - 8:30pm, Location: Southwinds Church

18
Oct
Wednesday

DivorceCare

Time: Wednesday, October 18, 6:30pm - 8:00pm, Location: Kinder/1st grade

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, October 18, 6:30pm - 8:00pm, Location: 3 yr old rm.

20
Oct
Friday
24
Oct
Tuesday

AWANA

Time: Tuesday, October 24, 6:00pm - 8:30pm, Location: Southwinds Church

25
Oct
Wednesday

DivorceCare

Time: Wednesday, October 25, 6:30pm - 8:00pm, Location: Kinder/1st grade

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, October 25, 6:30pm - 8:00pm, Location: 3 yr old rm.

27
Oct
Friday
31
Oct
Tuesday

AWANA

Time: Tuesday, October 31, 6:00pm - 8:30pm, Location: Southwinds Church

November 2017
01
Nov
Wednesday

DivorceCare

Time: Wednesday, November 1, 6:30pm - 8:00pm, Location: Kinder/1st grade

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, November 1, 6:30pm - 8:00pm, Location: 3 yr old rm.

03
Nov
Friday
07
Nov
Tuesday

AWANA

Time: Tuesday, November 7, 6:00pm - 8:30pm, Location: Southwinds Church

08
Nov
Wednesday

DivorceCare

Time: Wednesday, November 8, 6:30pm - 8:00pm, Location: Kinder/1st grade

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, November 8, 6:30pm - 8:00pm, Location: 3 yr old rm.

10
Nov
Friday
14
Nov
Tuesday

AWANA

Time: Tuesday, November 14, 6:00pm - 8:30pm, Location: Southwinds Church

15
Nov
Wednesday

DivorceCare

Time: Wednesday, November 15, 6:30pm - 8:00pm, Location: Kinder/1st grade

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, November 15, 6:30pm - 8:00pm, Location: 3 yr old rm.

17
Nov
Friday
21
Nov
Tuesday

AWANA

Time: Tuesday, November 21, 6:00pm - 8:30pm, Location: Southwinds Church

24
Nov
Friday
28
Nov
Tuesday

AWANA

Time: Tuesday, November 28, 6:00pm - 8:30pm, Location: Southwinds Church

December 2017
01
Dec
Friday
05
Dec
Tuesday

AWANA

Time: Tuesday, December 5, 6:00pm - 8:30pm, Location: Southwinds Church

08
Dec
Friday
12
Dec
Tuesday

AWANA

Time: Tuesday, December 12, 6:00pm - 8:30pm, Location: Southwinds Church

15
Dec
Friday
19
Dec
Tuesday

AWANA

Time: Tuesday, December 19, 6:00pm - 8:30pm, Location: Southwinds Church

22
Dec
Friday
26
Dec
Tuesday

AWANA

Time: Tuesday, December 26, 6:00pm - 8:30pm, Location: Southwinds Church

29
Dec
Friday
January 2018
02
Jan
Tuesday

AWANA

Time: Tuesday, January 2, 6:00pm - 8:30pm, Location: Southwinds Church

05
Jan
Friday
09
Jan
Tuesday

AWANA

Time: Tuesday, January 9, 6:00pm - 8:30pm, Location: Southwinds Church

12
Jan
Friday
16
Jan
Tuesday

AWANA

Time: Tuesday, January 16, 6:00pm - 8:30pm, Location: Southwinds Church

19
Jan
Friday
23
Jan
Tuesday

AWANA

Time: Tuesday, January 23, 6:00pm - 8:30pm, Location: Southwinds Church

26
Jan
Friday
30
Jan
Tuesday

AWANA

Time: Tuesday, January 30, 6:00pm - 8:30pm, Location: Southwinds Church

February 2018
02
Feb
Friday
06
Feb
Tuesday

AWANA

Time: Tuesday, February 6, 6:00pm - 8:30pm, Location: Southwinds Church

09
Feb
Friday
13
Feb
Tuesday

AWANA

Time: Tuesday, February 13, 6:00pm - 8:30pm, Location: Southwinds Church

16
Feb
Friday
20
Feb
Tuesday

AWANA

Time: Tuesday, February 20, 6:00pm - 8:30pm, Location: Southwinds Church

23
Feb
Friday
27
Feb
Tuesday

AWANA

Time: Tuesday, February 27, 6:00pm - 8:30pm, Location: Southwinds Church

March 2018
02
Mar
Friday
06
Mar
Tuesday

AWANA

Time: Tuesday, March 6, 6:00pm - 8:30pm, Location: Southwinds Church

09
Mar
Friday
13
Mar
Tuesday

AWANA

Time: Tuesday, March 13, 6:00pm - 8:30pm, Location: Southwinds Church

16
Mar
Friday
20
Mar
Tuesday

AWANA

Time: Tuesday, March 20, 6:00pm - 8:30pm, Location: Southwinds Church

23
Mar
Friday
27
Mar
Tuesday

AWANA

Time: Tuesday, March 27, 6:00pm - 8:30pm, Location: Southwinds Church

30
Mar
Friday
April 2018
03
Apr
Tuesday

AWANA

Time: Tuesday, April 3, 6:00pm - 8:30pm, Location: Southwinds Church

06
Apr
Friday
10
Apr
Tuesday

AWANA

Time: Tuesday, April 10, 6:00pm - 8:30pm, Location: Southwinds Church

13
Apr
Friday
17
Apr
Tuesday

AWANA

Time: Tuesday, April 17, 6:00pm - 8:30pm, Location: Southwinds Church

20
Apr
Friday
24
Apr
Tuesday

AWANA

Time: Tuesday, April 24, 6:00pm - 8:30pm, Location: Southwinds Church

27
Apr
Friday

Rock Solid Men's Retreat

Time: Friday, April 27, 12:00am - 11:59pm, Location: Silver Spur Christian Camp & Retreat Center

May 2018
01
May
Tuesday

AWANA

Time: Tuesday, May 1, 6:00pm - 8:30pm, Location: Southwinds Church

04
May
Friday
08
May
Tuesday

AWANA

Time: Tuesday, May 8, 6:00pm - 8:30pm, Location: Southwinds Church

11
May
Friday
15
May
Tuesday

AWANA

Time: Tuesday, May 15, 6:00pm - 8:30pm, Location: Southwinds Church

18
May
Friday
22
May
Tuesday

AWANA

Time: Tuesday, May 22, 6:00pm - 8:30pm, Location: Southwinds Church

25
May
Friday
June 2018
01
Jun
Friday
08
Jun
Friday
15
Jun
Friday
22
Jun
Friday
29
Jun
Friday
July 2018
06
Jul
Friday
13
Jul
Friday
20
Jul
Friday
27
Jul
Friday
August 2018
03
Aug
Friday
10
Aug
Friday
17
Aug
Friday